The Lollopers Series

It’s the small things that make the biggest difference

The Eternal Cycle - (book 1)

Ten year old twins, Sam and Olivia together with best friends, Charlie and Natalie know little of the magical world that exists under their feet in Table Top Park. They have no idea it’s under threat from the mysterious Grimper and are shocked when they discover they’ve been chosen by the Bughood Council to lead the fightback. Sworn to secrecy, their lives are about to change forever. Are they good enough to survive?

The Eternal Cycle is the first book in the Lolloper series. It’s perfect for boys and girls aged 8 to 12 to read independently or together with a grown-up!

A magical adventure that left me wanting more – can’t wait for the next one

Written by Ian McCartney – The Eternal Cycle was released in November 2018 and the second book is due out in 2019

Please join the mailing list here so that we can keep you up to date with launch dates and any offers

To find out more, visit Ian McCartney’s website 

Close Menu